Media Connections

Media Connections

For our Live Stream Channels and Social Media Links 


Hi, welcome to our Thursday Night Live Stream.   We go-live each Thursday:

8:00 pm (Eastern Time - USA)  

7:00 pm (Central Time - USA)

6:00 pm (Mountain Time - USA)  

5:00 pm (Pacific Time - USA)

Elsewhere in the world, please use the ‘time buddy’ app to find your local start time. Or https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

WHERE WE POST VIDEO AND AUDIO  

(Bold, denotes channels where we go LIVE) Hoping to add Rumble soon.

FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/fred.hughes.583 

YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD-tdx0EXkYi_MNmPrv9rKg 

LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/fred-hughes-a5553043/

Twitter https://twitter.com/decision1 

Rumble https://rumble.com/user/decision1 

GETTR https://www.gettr.com/user/decision1     

MeWe https://mewe.com/i/fredhughes6 

Parler https://parler.com/1decision 

USA.Life https://usa.life/fredhughes 

Gab https://gab.com/decision1

TruthSocial https://truthsocial.com/@decision1

WHERE TO FIND OUR PODCAST

Decision1.org https://www.decision1.org  Our Website –You can listen to “The Fred Hughes Show” or “The Decision Ministries Show” Or search for our shows on any of these providers listed and pictured below

iHeart Radio https://www.iheart.com/podcast/53-the-fred-hughes-show-27856706/

Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/4a4WEyTEbYH5WcBZDU8C7L

Pandora https://www.pandora.com/podcast/the-fred-hughes-show/PC:57393

Stitcher https://www.stitcher.com/show/the-fred-hughes-show

PodBay.fm https://podbay.fm/p/the-fred-hughes-show

Podchaser https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/the-fred-hughes-show-223434

PodVine https://podvine.com/podcast/the-fred-hughes-show

Apple iTunes and Apple Podcast - Just search for "The Fred Hughes Show"

And many more! If we are not on your favorite provider let us know!

Contact us at (806) 679-2659  or  fred@decision1.org